findingtimetowrite

Thinking, writing, thinking about writing…

Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

We know how to relax...

We know how to relax…

Aren’t cats just the best at teaching us how to relax and take life as it comes? May you all have a Christmas that is at least half as restful and enjoyable as Pepina’s, shown here!  (Oh, and have you ever wondered why there seems to be such a prevalence of cat and dog lovers among writers?)

I may be missing in action over the next few weeks, as I am not sure how good my Internet connection will be, but I wish you all a great start to the New Year.   Fingers crossed, I will get the editing on my novel done!

 

Single Post Navigation

11 thoughts on “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

  1. Wishing you a very merry Christmas, Marina, with lots of relaxation, fabulous presents and gallons of mulled wine. Oh, and snow! (Send some over this way too, will ya?). Here’s to a fantabulous 2013 with every success for you and your work. Rock on! XX

  2. Have a lovely Christmas and New Year Marina! :)

    Good luck!

    Xx

  3. Happy Holidays! :D

  4. Hi Marina

    You must know by now I love to follow Nicky’s blog and to respond to it in song, So here’s my wish for you and yours for a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
    All the best.

  5. Seasons Greetings, Marina, to you and yours ~ wishing you everything you wish for yourself over the coming holidays ~ take care and catch up soon :D xx

  6. Merry Christmas, Marina! Thank you so much for all the writing encouragement this year.

  7. Have a lovely Christmas Marina.

  8. Happy Christmas Marina -from me and my feline, who indeed, like yours, knows how to have a good time… ;) x

  9. OH BOY HAS MY CHRISTMAS WISH COME TRUE
    I just gave my approval for the release of my debut YA romanced novel a few hours ago, and it’s already on Amazon instead of the several days I had been told it would take. For more information click on my name to read my most recent blog post.

    A VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL
    May all of your Christmas wishes come true
    Just as this one has for me

  10. And a merry, merry, happy, happy, ho, ho, ho, to you and yours! I can’t wait to see what 2013 has in store for us!

  11. Merry Christmas, and Happy New Year!

Do share your thoughts!

