Friday Fun: Bedrooms You May Never Want to Leave

There is an irony in there somewhere. On those days when you need to accomplish so much, but all you’d like to do is curl up in bed with a good book. I must resist!

A sky full of stars... From Pinterest.
A sky full of stars… From Pinterest.
Brazilian beach house, from Domaine.com
Brazilian beach house, from Domaine.com
In the jungle, the quiet jungle... Safari Look from Domaine.com
In the jungle, the quiet jungle… Safari Look from Domaine.com
Loft in Paris, from apartmenthterapy.com
Loft in Paris, from apartmenthterapy.com
Room with a view and books, from Modern Cottage Design.
Room with a view and books, from Modern Cottage Design.
15 thoughts on “Friday Fun: Bedrooms You May Never Want to Leave”

  1. I like the Paris loft with its little terrace, though I would definitely want a different bed…

  2. Oh my, that does look tempting, even though I did sleep in and came to work late this morning (yeah to flexible work hours).

  3. All a bit too open for me this week, except maybe the Brazilian beach house. I think I prefer a bit of a claustrophobic feel in the bedroom – or maybe cosy sounds nicer!

    1. The first one: I would just want to lie back and look at the stars all the time. And I can understand why people feel the last one may be a little exposed – but if you were living on top of a mountain or somewhere remote, wouldnt it be lovely?

Do share your thoughts!

